Wildcats Official Sponsor

Wildcats News · Spring Athletes honored at Sports Banquet


MVP-Nick Jodway, Offensive POY-J.R. Jensen, Defensive POY-Sammy Icard

Pitcher of the Year-Ben Melton, Team Before Self-Bryson Lambert,

Most Improved-Cole Triplett & Nathan Treadway


Men’s Golf

Medalist-Alex Parker, Most Improved-Ben Leonard


Track & Field

Men’s Field MVP-Cooper Abernathy, Men’s Track MVP -Josh Ross

Women’s Field MVP-Lexi Cook, Women’s Track MVP -Amber Opp

Women’s Track Coach’s Award-Saniah O’Neil & Maddi Miller

Men’s Track Coach’s Award-Tommy Blackwell & JJ Lee


Men’s Tennis

MVP-Ben Lo, Best Attitude Award-Seth Williams, Most Improved-Zoi Collado


Women’s Soccer

Team Before Self Award-Kirstin Blalock, MVP-Mee Xiong